BLOGS


Image Alt

OSHO Nadabrahma Meditation ( Sunday Morning Session )

a

Loading Events

« All Events

OSHO Nadabrahma Meditation ( Sunday Morning Session )

April 7 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

osho

Event Type: Free Zoom, Registration Required

Meeting ID: 870 6453 3452

Passcode: divine

Timings: 9AM UAE/ 10.30AM IST/ 6 AM GMT

Agenda:

9:00- 9:15 AM – Introduction to the meditation + sharing + Q&A

9:15- 10 AM – Meditation

Followed by Q& A and sharing ( optional)

Preparation:

– Open mind and commitment for an hour

– Yoga mat/ a comfortable surface to lie down

– Eye mask/blindfold

– A happy face

About the Meditation

Nadabrahma is a humming meditation.
Through humming and slow hand movements,
the voice/ conflict in our head starts falling in tune, bringing harmony to the entire being.
Then, with body and mind totally together, we “slip out of their hold” and become a witness to both.
This watching from the outside is what brings peace, silence, and bliss.

 

***No prior meditation experience required, all are welcome to join

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch with me at hello@surekhasadana.com

Details

Date:
April 7
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.surekhasadana.com/

Other

Event Details
9:00- 9:15 AM - Introduction to the meditation + Q&A 9:15- 9:55 AM - Meditation 5 minutes of relaxatation Followed by meditation-related Q&A & sharing( OPTIONAL) SILENCE



    Close