BLOGS


Image Alt

OSHO Nadabrahma Meditation ( Sunday Morning Session )

a

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

OSHO Nadabrahma Meditation ( Sunday Morning Session )

June 23 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

surekha

Event Type: Online Zoom

Meeting ID: 824 1339 4162

Passcode: divine

Timings: 9AM UAE/ 10.30AM IST/ 6 AM GMT

Agenda:

9:00- 9:15 AM – Introduction to the meditation

9:15- 10 AM – Meditation

Followed by Q& A and sharing ( optional)

WAYS TO THE ZOOM

1. Join from PC, Mac, iPad, or Android

Join Meeting

Sunday, OSHO NADABRAHMA Meditation Meeting Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82413394162

Preparation:

– Open mind and commitment for an hour

– Yoga mat/ a comfortable surface to lie down

– Eye mask/blindfold

– A happy face

Join our WhatsApp Group to stay connected with us – https://chat.whatsapp.com/DLBuywCGOHl5KsbcPHjF97

About the Meditation

OSHO Nadabrahma Meditation is a calming & relaxing meditation.

We will use vocal sounds to open and harmonize our body’s chakras (energy centers), which help awaken and balance them.

By listening to the music & humming( vocal sounds), we will bring a profound, peaceful, inner silence.

This Meditation can be done at any time of the day.

 

***No prior meditation experience required, all are welcome to join

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch with me at hello@surekhasadana.com

Details

Date:
June 23
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.surekhasadana.com/

Other

Event Details
9:00- 9:15 AM - Introduction to the meditation + Q&A 9:15- 9:55 AM - Meditation 5 minutes of relaxatation Followed by meditation-related Q&A & sharing( OPTIONAL) SILENCE



    Close