BLOGS


Image Alt

Kundalini Meditation (Saturday Evening Session)

a

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Kundalini Meditation (Saturday Evening Session)

August 27 @ 4:45 pm - 6:00 pm

Kundalini Meditation

Event Type : Free Zoom, Registration Required

Meeting ID: 863 8210 8643

Passcode: divine

Timings: 4:45PM UAE/ 6.15PM IST/ 1:45PM UK

Agenda:

4:45 – 5:00 PM – Introduction to the meditation

5:00- 6:00 PM – 1 Hour of Meditation

Followed by Q&A and sharing {Optional}

 

What to expect:

– Open mind and commitment for an hour

– Yoga mat/ a comfortable surface to lie down

– Eye mask (optional)

– A happy face

About the Kundalini Meditation ( Active meditation)

Q- What is Active Meditation?

I thought Meditation is sitting in silence/ chanting/focusing on the breath!

A- We all struggling with our deep-rooted suppressed emotion/ unresolved issues / pain/ hurt.

When we sit in SILENCE, these thoughts pop up; it becomes difficult to sit & go inwardly.

In OSHO ACTIVE meditations,

you VIBRATE…DANCE..and suppressed energy move & spread In the body.

The flow of energy turned “UPWARD.”

Your rock-like being meltdown, you become

THE CHILD AGAIN.

Now the SILENCE comes to You naturally.

**No prior meditation experience required, all are welcome to join**

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch with me at hello@surekhasadana.com

Looking forward to meditating with you all!

Lots of love & light,

Surekha Sadana 

+971 55 662 1320
Register

Details

Date:
August 27
Time:
4:45 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.surekhasadana.com/

Other

Event Details
4:45 - 5 PM - Introduction to the meditation 5:00- 6:00 PM - Meditation Followed by Q&A and sharing (OPTIONAL)



    Close