BLOGS


Image Alt

Breath work and Silence Meditation (Sunday Morning Session)

a

Loading Events

« All Events

Breath work and Silence Meditation (Sunday Morning Session)

February 12 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Event Type: Free Zoom, Registration Required

Meeting ID: 870 6453 3452

Passcode: divine

Timings: 9AM UAE/ 10.30AM IST/ 5 AM GMT

Agenda:

9:00- 9:15 AM – Introduction to the meditation + sharing + Q&A

9:15- 10 AM – Meditation

Followed by Q& A and sharing ( optional)

Preparation:

– Open mind and commitment for an hour

– Yoga mat/ a comfortable surface to lie down

– Eye mask/blindfold

– A happy face

About the Meditation

Breath is the simplest & easiest anchor to meditate on, which you can easily integrate into your everyday life.

This guided meditation will help you center yourself with the help of breathwork & humming with the zen music.

You will easily glide into a blissful & tranquil state of mind.

It will result in, a pure body, less anxiety, stress, & depression.

***No prior meditation experience required, all are welcome to join

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch with me at hello@surekhasadana.com

Register

Details

Date:
February 12
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.surekhasadana.com/

Other

Event Details
9:00- 9:15 AM - Introduction to the meditation + Q&A 9:15- 9:55 AM - Meditation 5 minutes of relaxatation Followed by meditation-related Q&A & sharing( OPTIONAL) SILENCE



    Close