BLOGS


Image Alt

Breath work and Silence Meditation (Friday Morning Session)

a

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Breath work and Silence Meditation (Friday Morning Session)

November 5 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Event Type: Free Zoom, Registration Required

Meeting ID: 870 6453 3452
Passcode: divine

Timings: 9AM UAE/ 10.30AM IST/ 6AM UK

Agenda:
9:00- 9:15 AM – Introduction to the meditation + sharing + Q&A
9:15- 9:45 AM – 30 minutes of Meditation
9:45- 10:00 AM – Meditation related Q&A & sharing

Preparation:
– Open mind and commitment for an hour
– Take a bath and wear fresh pair of clothes (optional)
– Be in a quiet and empty room where you allow yourself to move freely
– Yoga mat/ a comfortable surface to lie down
-A blanket (optional)
– Eye mask/blindfold
– A happy face 🙂

About the Meditation

The purpose of meditation is to stop the mind from rushing about in an aimless (or even a purposeful) stream of thoughts.
Meditation aims to still the mind.

Breath is the simplest and easiest way to meditate, which you can easily integrate into your everyday life.

This guided meditation will help you center yourself with the help of breathwork and zen music.

You will easily glide into a blissful and tranquil state of mind.

The blissful state of mind will help you to attain a focused mind, less anxiety, stress, and depression.

***No prior meditation experience required, all are welcome to join 🙂 ***

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch with me at hello@surekhasadana.com

Register

Details

Date:
November 5
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,



    Close